How many mountains must you face before you learn to climb.
I'm gonna give you what it takes, my universal child.
And I can see you, your everywhere, your portrait fills the sky.
I'm gonna wrap my arms around you, my universal child.
-
And when I look into your eyes, so innocent and pure.
I see the shadow of the things that you've had to endure.
I see the tracks of every tear that ran ran down your face.
I see the hurt, I see the pain, I see the human race.
I can feel you, your everywhere, shining like the sun.
And I wished to god that kids like you could be like everyone
-
I'm gonna help you, find a way, to keep you save from heart
We gonna fin a special place, a chalter from the star.
I can feel you, your everywhere, shining like the sun.
And I wished to god that kids like you could be like everyone
And I wished to god that kids like you could be like everyone.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0